Geek stuff from movies, t.v., comics, videogames, and more from the coolest half geek in the room.

New Star Trek Poster!!!

Yesterday I read some stuff about new international Star Trek posters. I think they looked cool. Today we get a supposed “official”  US release of the  first Star Trek poster! I haven’t been able to confirm that this is official, but it looks like it. Also, below it I put up the European posters as well. Tell me what you think in the comments section.

I like it! It says Star Trek, but it aslo says Bad Ass Mother Fucker’s! Looks like a movie the masses would see.

Looks cool. I like the Enterprise under construction and Kirk on the bike. Gives it the feel of a new beginning.

This ones one of my favorites, I think it’s from Italy. I like that its Earth bound and familiar. Also it has a disaster pic feel, which is sure to bring in an audience!

I like the abstraction of this one.

OK. Nothin’ too special.

Well I hope you like these. I’m hopeful that these will bring in a large audience because that’s what we need if Star Trek is going to get more movies or eventually a TV show. If this movie tanks I’m sure it will be the last we see of Star Trek for a long, long time. Fortunately I think it will kick ass and make a shit load of money!

Please leave your thoughts in the coment section.

Leave a Reply

