Geek stuff from movies, t.v., comics, videogames, and more from the coolest half geek in the room.

Gettn’ Lost

Just got done watching tonights episode of Lost and as usual it was good. It was definatly a Sawyer episode. We get to see what happens to our favorite time travelers during the three years the 6 were off the island growing beards and going crazy.

The episode jumps back and forth between "Three Years Later" and "Three Years Earlier" which I think is fun. I like how the show is taking the flash back aspect that was so prevelent in the first few seasons and messing with it as they see fit.

This seems like a great show to write for. I'm disapointed that the show is ending after next season because I have been telling everyone in my family (the whole family sits and watches the show three generations worth of us; it takes the place of family dinners at the table) that as soon as I make it I'm going to write for this show. I better get working because times running out.

Leave a Reply

