Geek stuff from movies, t.v., comics, videogames, and more from the coolest half geek in the room.

Hello me, it’s Me again!

Well, I guess I’m getting back to blogging. Even though I’m the only persons reading this blog, you’ll be happy to read that I am contemplating an overhaul of this blog.

I was thinking that I would start concentrating on movies and movie making. Also I would do some stuff on the digital video production market.

So stick around and you’ll have some ineresting things to read. Thanks for your time Me.

Posted by ShoZu

Leave a Reply

